home    |    site map    |    help
please enter keyword:
Using Search Engine:
Google Yahoo MSN

Kuhl
Mr. Andrew Kuhl
Superintendent of Schools
akuhl@hanoverarea.net

Baran
Mr. Rick Baran
Grounds and Maintenance Director
rbaran@hanoverarea.net
Cipriano
Mr. Thomas Cipriano Jr.
Business Manager
tcipriano@hanoverarea.net

Davis
Mr. Russell Davis
Athletic Director
russdavis@hanoverarea.net

Finn
Mr. Bryan Finn
School Psychologist
bfinn@hanoverarea.net

Greenfield
Dr. Steven Greenfield
Director of Pupil Services/
Special Education
sgreenfield@hanoverarea.net
Hummer
Mr. Ronald Hummer
Network Systems Admin.
rhummer@hanoverarea.net
Jones
Mr. William Jones
Elementary
Assistant Principal
bjones@hanoverarea.net
Kane
Mr. William Kane
High School
Assistant Principal
wkane@hanoverarea.net
Mantione
Mrs. Ann Marie Mantione
Elementary
Assistant Principal
amantione@hanoverarea.net
Malloy
Mr. Daniel Malloy
High School Principal
dmalloy@hanoverarea.net

Pugh
Dr. Daphne Pugh
Director of Curriculum
dpugh@hanoverarea.net

Schnee
Dr. Terry Schnee
District Elementary
Principal
tschnee@hanoverarea.net
about us     |    education calendar    |    compass    |    education news    |    contact us
Hanover Area School District © 2012/13 Privacy Policy